후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
7.4
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    JAE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 6일
    아쉬운조식 낡은시설
    친절한 서비스. 좋은위치
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ruth
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 29일

    Great value and location if staying in Cortina to ski the Dolomites.

    There was some kind of mix-up with our reservations when checking in. Fortunately, I had been emailing with Elena and she soon straightened it out over the phone. It was a disconcerting start to our week though. I was in Rm. 24, a single, which is just over the street so very noisy. The ski bus outside the hotel is very handy but still need to get "city" buses to venture further afield using the excellent Dolomiti Superski pass or take cabs which can get expensive. You can buy the SuperSki pass at the sales office beside the bus station (open to 7pm) or order one ahead of time online.
    The hotel has a great atmosphere and lots of character. Loved the common areas (bar, lounge, card room) where we four friends could get together and even bring our own wine. The restaurant was great and they even fed us after it was closed when we returned late from a day in Corvara. Overall, the staff were friendly and very accommodating. Easy walk to the main square where we had dinner four times. Couldn't find any real "aprés" bars but some nice bars just the same.
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 27일

    Perfect skiing holidays.

    Interruptions in WiFi internet services (rare).
    Perfect location, quiet environment.
    Zoe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darren
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Magnus
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Siang Ling
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 24일

    Excellent!

    Good location with a bus stop just opposite the hotel, spacious room, nice view from room. Nice breakfast with variety of choices. The dinner was good too.
    harald
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 23일
    Pleasent hotel with authentic charm as of 1905 and lovely art collection. Good breakfast (choice of cheese could have been better) and excellent three course dinner with several alternatives every night. Very convenient regarding skibuses (outside hotel) and carpark.
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carolyn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 2월 19일

    Wouldn't go back.

    Check in was not very friendly and when room was not ready they did not immediately offer to keep case. When later went for key we were made to feel like we should know where the room was and what number although never been told. Impossible to check out properly as no one anywhere around and no bell on reception. Room felt it belonged to a member of family with lots of books around and felt tucked away downstairs in personal quarters.
    The breakfast was the redeeming feature - great buffet although not replenished when ran out of eggs and bacon.
    Simon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 18일

    Fantastic hotel in great location

    Signage just before hotel would have assisted when approaching from the town, drove straight passed hotel, but that may be my eyesight! Clear signage when approaching from Arabba.
    Fantastic location, stunning room, more like a suite. Great views of Cortina, especially in the snow! Breakfast was comprehensive, and served in a very attractive room.
    Borys
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    federica
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    matteo
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tatiana
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ina
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중