Değerlendirmeler

8,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,7

Değerlendirmeler

    ozlem
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    25 Ocak 2018
    Personel güleryüzlü yardımsever
    Odalar eski yataklarda yorgan yerine battaniyeler var.
    eşref
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Ocak 2018

    OTELİN CİDDİ BİR RENAVASYONA İHTİYACI VAR.

    YATAKLARDA YORGAN OLARAK,ÇOK KÖTÜ BATTANİYELER-ASKERİ TİP-İÇ VE BAŞ KISMI 30 CM KAPLANMIŞ DİĞER BÖLÜMLERDE BATTANİYE TAMAMEN GÖRÜLÜYORDU.TİKSİNDİK. NEVRESİME GEÇİRMELERİNİ İSTEDİK AMA NEVRESİMLERİ YOKTU.İLAVE ÇARŞAF ALARAK,BATTANİYEYİ ÇARŞAFLA KAPLAYARAK YATABİLDİK.ODA PARKE DÖŞEMELERİ ÇOK GÜRÜLTÜLÜ İDİ.
    KONUM VE KAHVALTI İYİ İDİ
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ruth
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Mart 2018

    Great value and location if staying in Cortina to ski the Dolomites.

    There was some kind of mix-up with our reservations when checking in. Fortunately, I had been emailing with Elena and she soon straightened it out over the phone. It was a disconcerting start to our week though. I was in Rm. 24, a single, which is just over the street so very noisy. The ski bus outside the hotel is very handy but still need to get "city" buses to venture further afield using the excellent Dolomiti Superski pass or take cabs which can get expensive. You can buy the SuperSki pass at the sales office beside the bus station (open to 7pm) or order one ahead of time online.
    The hotel has a great atmosphere and lots of character. Loved the common areas (bar, lounge, card room) where we four friends could get together and even bring our own wine. The restaurant was great and they even fed us after it was closed when we returned late from a day in Corvara. Overall, the staff were friendly and very accommodating. Easy walk to the main square where we had dinner four times. Couldn't find any real "aprés" bars but some nice bars just the same.
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    27 Mart 2018

    Perfect skiing holidays.

    Interruptions in WiFi internet services (rare).
    Perfect location, quiet environment.
    Zoe
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Darren
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Magnus
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Siang Ling
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Şubat 2018

    Excellent!

    Good location with a bus stop just opposite the hotel, spacious room, nice view from room. Nice breakfast with variety of choices. The dinner was good too.
    harald
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Şubat 2018
    Pleasent hotel with authentic charm as of 1905 and lovely art collection. Good breakfast (choice of cheese could have been better) and excellent three course dinner with several alternatives every night. Very convenient regarding skibuses (outside hotel) and carpark.
    lu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    19 Şubat 2018

    Wouldn't go back.

    Check in was not very friendly and when room was not ready they did not immediately offer to keep case. When later went for key we were made to feel like we should know where the room was and what number although never been told. Impossible to check out properly as no one anywhere around and no bell on reception. Room felt it belonged to a member of family with lots of books around and felt tucked away downstairs in personal quarters.
    The breakfast was the redeeming feature - great buffet although not replenished when ran out of eggs and bacon.
    Simon
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Şubat 2018

    Fantastic hotel in great location

    Signage just before hotel would have assisted when approaching from the town, drove straight passed hotel, but that may be my eyesight! Clear signage when approaching from Arabba.
    Fantastic location, stunning room, more like a suite. Great views of Cortina, especially in the snow! Breakfast was comprehensive, and served in a very attractive room.
    Borys
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    17 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    federica
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    matteo
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tatiana
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    29 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    25 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    21 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor