点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.4
员工
8.6
性价比
7.7

点评

    gengjie
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jianping
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月1日
    自驾非常方便,十分钟可以走到镇中心购物,关键是酒店老板很友好,房间很温馨,每天都有人打扫卫生,总之如果下次还会选择这里。
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ruth
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日

    Great value and location if staying in Cortina to ski the Dolomites.

    There was some kind of mix-up with our reservations when checking in. Fortunately, I had been emailing with Elena and she soon straightened it out over the phone. It was a disconcerting start to our week though. I was in Rm. 24, a single, which is just over the street so very noisy. The ski bus outside the hotel is very handy but still need to get "city" buses to venture further afield using the excellent Dolomiti Superski pass or take cabs which can get expensive. You can buy the SuperSki pass at the sales office beside the bus station (open to 7pm) or order one ahead of time online.
    The hotel has a great atmosphere and lots of character. Loved the common areas (bar, lounge, card room) where we four friends could get together and even bring our own wine. The restaurant was great and they even fed us after it was closed when we returned late from a day in Corvara. Overall, the staff were friendly and very accommodating. Easy walk to the main square where we had dinner four times. Couldn't find any real "aprés" bars but some nice bars just the same.
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月27日

    Perfect skiing holidays.

    Interruptions in WiFi internet services (rare).
    Perfect location, quiet environment.
    Zoe
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darren
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Magnus
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Siang Ling
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日

    Excellent!

    Good location with a bus stop just opposite the hotel, spacious room, nice view from room. Nice breakfast with variety of choices. The dinner was good too.
    harald
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日
    Pleasent hotel with authentic charm as of 1905 and lovely art collection. Good breakfast (choice of cheese could have been better) and excellent three course dinner with several alternatives every night. Very convenient regarding skibuses (outside hotel) and carpark.
    lu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carolyn
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月19日

    Wouldn't go back.

    Check in was not very friendly and when room was not ready they did not immediately offer to keep case. When later went for key we were made to feel like we should know where the room was and what number although never been told. Impossible to check out properly as no one anywhere around and no bell on reception. Room felt it belonged to a member of family with lots of books around and felt tucked away downstairs in personal quarters.
    The breakfast was the redeeming feature - great buffet although not replenished when ran out of eggs and bacon.
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日

    Fantastic hotel in great location

    Signage just before hotel would have assisted when approaching from the town, drove straight passed hotel, but that may be my eyesight! Clear signage when approaching from Arabba.
    Fantastic location, stunning room, more like a suite. Great views of Cortina, especially in the snow! Breakfast was comprehensive, and served in a very attractive room.
    Borys
    ua

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    federica
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    matteo
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tatiana
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评