Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Luuk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 september 2018
    Interieur van het hotel is echt gedateerd. Echter, dat heeft op zijn manier ook weer zijn charmes...
    Prima en schoon hotel met goed ontbijt!
    willem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 augustus 2018

    Wij hadden geluk een nieuw gerenoveerde kamer te hebben. Helemaal super en prima prijs

    Voor ons alles prima
    Gerenoveerde kamer was helemaal super !
    Erik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 augustus 2018

    heerlijk

    Schitterend oud hotel dat sfeer uitstraalt, motor in de garage kunnen parkeren
    Steve
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    14 september 2018
    Too old facility. Our room was facing big road so it was noisy. You can easily stay at nicer room with this money in other place.
    5-10 minutes walk to the centre. Friendly staff.
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 september 2018
    all fine
    Very old trad hotel.good location for town centre. Owner was excellent, nothing too much trouble. helped us plan some trips. would stay again
    Olaf
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    2 september 2018
    Too old fashion! Could work more With the breakfast.
    Ok hotell but not up to date standard. Should be renovated at least With some painting.
    Richard
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 september 2018
    It was just across a small river from the main part of town ( a 3-5 minute walk into town). In town hotels all packed together: the Hotel Corona looked out in all directions. Good value as Cortina was expensive.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 augustus 2018

    A great place to stay in Cortina.

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been lovely.
    The owner of the hotel was awesome - we arrived freezing cold and wet with bikes - he very quickly showed us where to put our bikes and showed us our room - an excellent host and very friendly. Breakfast was epic. Really delicious with tons to choose from and the view from the dining room was probably one of the best in Cortina.
    Lucia
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2018

    Mountain jewel

    Everything but mostly the amazing view
    Hannah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 augustus 2018

    Great hotel

    There was a bit of road noise but we were tired enough to overcome it.
    Excellent location only a short walk to town. Room nice with comfortable bed.
    Paulo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2018

    Superb

    We didn’t stay long enough.
    The location was excellent! Great breakfast and we had an amazing view from our balcony. Stefano was one of the best hosts we’ve had..
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    15 augustus 2018

    ok

    For the price should have a fridge, only a tiny TV, no kettle and tea to make. only one person can speak English fleuntly.
    Breakfast is nice but don't stay too many nights because it will be the same type of breakfast everyday. Near the town
    Brendan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 augustus 2018
    The owner and family were so helpful with reservations, just anything. The breakfast was great. The views were great.
    alpswalker
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 augustus 2018

    Good base for walking

    a little bit far from bus terminal, but 10min waiking.
    Good base for walking, I enjoyed walking (and Via Ferrata) around Cortina. Hotel staffs help me for many waiking.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 augustus 2018

    Nice place, accommodating staff. River side rooms preferable to road side.

    Kevin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 augustus 2018
    Nothing
    Rooms were large, comfortable and clean with good views. Car parking available and no height limits. Easy to get to town centre. Staff very helpful and friendly
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 augustus 2018
    wooden furniture, really exciting and special, but due to its nature some noise is generated when people walk on the corridor or in the room one level above. Good breakfast.
    Rado
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 augustus 2018
    View from room on fire ladder
    Great breakfast, free motorbike parking in garage
Beoordelingen worden geladen