Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    Steve
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    be

    Ocena

    5,8
    14 września 2018
    Too old facility. Our room was facing big road so it was noisy. You can easily stay at nicer room with this money in other place.
    5-10 minutes walk to the centre. Friendly staff.
    John
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 września 2018
    all fine
    Very old trad hotel.good location for town centre. Owner was excellent, nothing too much trouble. helped us plan some trips. would stay again
    Olaf
    no

    Ocena

    6,2
    2 września 2018
    Too old fashion! Could work more With the breakfast.
    Ok hotell but not up to date standard. Should be renovated at least With some painting.
    Richard
    nz

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 września 2018
    It was just across a small river from the main part of town ( a 3-5 minute walk into town). In town hotels all packed together: the Hotel Corona looked out in all directions. Good value as Cortina was expensive.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 sierpnia 2018

    A great place to stay in Cortina.

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been lovely.
    The owner of the hotel was awesome - we arrived freezing cold and wet with bikes - he very quickly showed us where to put our bikes and showed us our room - an excellent host and very friendly. Breakfast was epic. Really delicious with tons to choose from and the view from the dining room was probably one of the best in Cortina.
    Lucia
    mt

    Ocena

    10
    30 sierpnia 2018

    Mountain jewel

    Everything but mostly the amazing view
    Hannah
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 sierpnia 2018

    Great hotel

    There was a bit of road noise but we were tired enough to overcome it.
    Excellent location only a short walk to town. Room nice with comfortable bed.
    Paulo
    pt

    Ocena

    7,9
    20 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    10
    18 sierpnia 2018

    Superb

    We didn’t stay long enough.
    The location was excellent! Great breakfast and we had an amazing view from our balcony. Stefano was one of the best hosts we’ve had..
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    15 sierpnia 2018

    ok

    For the price should have a fridge, only a tiny TV, no kettle and tea to make. only one person can speak English fleuntly.
    Breakfast is nice but don't stay too many nights because it will be the same type of breakfast everyday. Near the town
    Brendan
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 sierpnia 2018
    The owner and family were so helpful with reservations, just anything. The breakfast was great. The views were great.
    alpswalker
    jp

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 sierpnia 2018

    Good base for walking

    a little bit far from bus terminal, but 10min waiking.
    Good base for walking, I enjoyed walking (and Via Ferrata) around Cortina. Hotel staffs help me for many waiking.
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 sierpnia 2018

    Nice place, accommodating staff. River side rooms preferable to road side.

    Kevin
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 sierpnia 2018
    Nothing
    Rooms were large, comfortable and clean with good views. Car parking available and no height limits. Easy to get to town centre. Staff very helpful and friendly
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 sierpnia 2018
    wooden furniture, really exciting and special, but due to its nature some noise is generated when people walk on the corridor or in the room one level above. Good breakfast.
    Rado
    sk

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 sierpnia 2018
    View from room on fire ladder
    Great breakfast, free motorbike parking in garage
    Michael Emmelheinz
    de

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2018
    The breakfast was okay but can be improved
    Evrrything was great pleasant stay
    geoffrey
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 sierpnia 2018

    Liked the hotel even though it is one of the original accommodation places.

    Position quite good. Owner and staff very helpful. Excellent breakfast.
    Jere
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 sierpnia 2018

    Great start to a fun trip!

    I was in town to meet friends that were staying in another hotel. When I arrived on motorcycle, the manager offered the garage to keep bike covered, out of rain. Then, I asked about doing laundry, and he took care of it!
Ładowanie opinii